Institutional Ethics Committee

S1.No	Name, Designation & Address	Category of Membership	Status in the EC	Contact No
01.	Dr. Smitha S Segu	MBBS (M.Ch.)	Chair Person	9845192337
02.	Dr. Lalitya D Hiremath	Professor & HOD Community Medicine	Member Secretary	9449535277
03.	Dr. Kumari Jyothi	Basic Medical Scientist	Member	9731146871
04.	Dr. Rajiv Kumar Saxena	Clinician	Member	8660409840
05.	Mr. N Janardhana	Social Scientist	Member	9901508695
06.	Mr. Vinay Kumar N	Legal Expert	Member	8088446847
07.	Mr. Ramakrishna V	Lay Person	Member	